Recensioni

7,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,0
Comfort
6,9
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
6,7
Staff
7,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    Troy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 maggio 2018

    I only spent 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel but wish we spent a bit more time in Phnom Penh

    It was so hot that I wish they had a pool to cool off, but a shower during the day helped
    The location was great. Close to the river, restaurants and bars or Tuk Tuk always close by. Staff were really friendly and helpful and loved talking if you wanted to take the time to talk with them. When I had my phone and wallet stolen on the way back to the hotel they were so helpful. The breakfast was simple set menu and was nice up in the sky bar restaurant with great views. Rooms were ok, it suited me and were fairly clean and neat. Wifi was fairly fast so that was a bonus. Great views from the rooftop I would stay there again
    So
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kim Denwer
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gamze F.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 maggio 2018

    Good location

    We did not have room service for one of the days we were there so No clean towels, complimentary water and toilet paper. Breakfast also sucks for a 4 star hotel. I would have liked to have fruit plate with my breakfast but that was not always available. You cannot have both fruit juice and tea. You have to choose one. The staff at the restaurant can barely speak any english. When we asked questions about the set breakfast menu they did not understand.
    They have the cutest cats in the reception area. Called popcorn and popcorn.
    Ivo
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 maggio 2018
    The hotel location is very good for the town exploring (near Kings Palace), breakfast was quite small and the meal choice was very limited, but anyway the breakfast was... says...sufficient. Finally this hotel is good for two three nights in Phnom Penh - anyway in this town is not necessary to spend more time..you can see all interesting places in one two days.
    Arumugam
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 maggio 2018

    pleasant stay

    Staffs are very friendly
    YAP
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sumedhan
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    1 maggio 2018

    Great stay

    The beds are not very rigid and strong. It always move without any effort
    John Bridell
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cambodge2018
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lam
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    28 aprile 2018

    Dissapointed

    I'm booking Superior Double Room (Room No: 603), due to bathroom do have big pillar. So i cant shower and request to change the room. We change the room (Room No: 601) but they charge me $12.00 to change the room. The worse is this room is no air-con, is too hot the whole room. i cannot sleep for whole like...i wont stay this hotel anymore, even is free of charge
    Nothing i like....
    Sophorn
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 aprile 2018
    Great location
    Gordon
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 aprile 2018

    I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel I even extended my stay to 3.5 weeks

    Air con great staff absolutely awesome very helpful and professional Diamond was great nothing was an issue from getting washing done to local knowledge
    charles
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Urs
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    16 aprile 2018

    NEVER AGAIN

    I stayed in the 9th floor: My room was 16sqm instead of the booked 30sqm (suite). The bathroom was not clean and ridiculous poor equipped. This hotel is careless when it comes for normal travelers. Sex is nice.. but these hard core disturbances with 3 or 4 people in one room having sex? they should really warn normal guests. They write "Good breakfast"? No buffet. 6 different tiny plates: you can choose ONE! The best are the views from the roof terrace: Three floors upstairs (walking) after the lift ends in the 9th floor. I left earlier, but paid full. They tried to cheat Booking.com explaining that I left earlier, not advising that they took my full payment! I had to reply to Booking.com .... another time killer after the screwed me with my stay. NEVER EVER AGAIN.
    Grebbs
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    No pool
    Good service and great location, loved it
    Patrice
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,0
    9 aprile 2018
    my room was clean twice for 8 days it is the first time j never been disappointed like what Normaly with booking j have nos problems
    Nattasita
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    3 aprile 2018

    Hope u renovate the hotel soon

    Room was not ok. Toilet was poor. Bad smell. Bed was bad. I booked up another one in the same price, but it's better.
    Staff was nice.
    Ayme
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 aprile 2018

    Great Location, Value, Good Service, Great Bar!

    Central location for food, sight seeing and bars. They have 2 cats in the lobby who are cute. Service and customer care was good. Small room with no window and giant pole in the middle making getting out of bed very difficult - I’m sure other rooms are not like this. Room made up and fresh towels each day. Secure box, fridge but no TV. Great massage place across the road! Very friendly! Restaurant upstairs was great with a roof top view of the entire city and great drinks and food! Stairs only to the restaurant/bar - no lift for the 2 top floors! Internet was poor for the first 1.5 days.
    Central location for food, sight seeing and bars. They have 2 cats in the lobby who are cute. Service and customer care was good. Small room with no window and giant pole in the middle making getting out of bed very difficult - I’m sure other rooms are not like this. Room made up and fresh towels each day. Secure box, fridge but no TV. Great massage place across the road! Very friendly! Restaurant upstairs was great with a roof top view of the entire city and great drinks and food! Stairs only to the restaurant/bar - no lift for the 2 top floors! Internet was poor for the first 1.5 days.
    Different
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    2 aprile 2018

    Scary

    Dirty
    Little
Caricamento recensioni...