Opinie

7,2
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,0
Komfort
6,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,3
Udogodnienia
6,7
Personel
7,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,8

Opinie

    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    18 czerwca 2018

    10

    The hotel service and staff are excellent.and the hotel is excellent value for money. Highly recommended
    arun
    sg

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bubphawan
    th

    Ocena

    4,2
    17 czerwca 2018

    If this customer care Customers will not stay again

    Do not clean the room with no water, do not change the cloth
    Reception it ok
    Archiekaz13
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 czerwca 2018

    Good for a night

    The smell of sewage in the lobby coming from the toilet. My bathroom floor flooded from a blocked drain on the last day. Climbing three flights of steep stairs to reach the Skylar. The EFTPOS machine didn't work.
    Staff were good. Bed was comfortable. View excellent. Location great.
    Lawrence
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    arun
    sg

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Roshin
    qa

    Ocena

    7,9
    9 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hwee song
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    9 czerwca 2018

    Will come back to this hotel again.

    The air-con took a while to cool the room 904.
    The view & the wind at The Sky bar & the friendly staff.
    my

    Ocena

    6,2
    9 czerwca 2018
    The hotel is a bit rundown. Maintanence and house keeping should do a better job
    The sky bar is just awesome. Great view overall and a good place to spend time to enjoy the view of the city
    Zaimahani Binti
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    6 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christian
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    4 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jolene
    sg

    Ocena

    6,2
    31 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rita
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    27 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Troy
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 maja 2018

    I only spent 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel but wish we spent a bit more time in Phnom Penh

    It was so hot that I wish they had a pool to cool off, but a shower during the day helped
    The location was great. Close to the river, restaurants and bars or Tuk Tuk always close by. Staff were really friendly and helpful and loved talking if you wanted to take the time to talk with them. When I had my phone and wallet stolen on the way back to the hotel they were so helpful. The breakfast was simple set menu and was nice up in the sky bar restaurant with great views. Rooms were ok, it suited me and were fairly clean and neat. Wifi was fairly fast so that was a bonus. Great views from the rooftop I would stay there again
    So
    kh

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kim Denwer
    au

    Ocena

    5,8
    11 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Gamze F.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 maja 2018

    Good location

    We did not have room service for one of the days we were there so No clean towels, complimentary water and toilet paper. Breakfast also sucks for a 4 star hotel. I would have liked to have fruit plate with my breakfast but that was not always available. You cannot have both fruit juice and tea. You have to choose one. The staff at the restaurant can barely speak any english. When we asked questions about the set breakfast menu they did not understand.
    They have the cutest cats in the reception area. Called popcorn and popcorn.
    Ivo
    cz

    Ocena

    7,5
    4 maja 2018
    The hotel location is very good for the town exploring (near Kings Palace), breakfast was quite small and the meal choice was very limited, but anyway the breakfast was... says...sufficient. Finally this hotel is good for two three nights in Phnom Penh - anyway in this town is not necessary to spend more time..you can see all interesting places in one two days.
    Arumugam
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 maja 2018

    pleasant stay

    Staffs are very friendly
    YAP
    my

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii