点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.0
舒适度
6.9
住宿位置
8.3
设施
6.7
员工
7.5
性价比
6.8

点评

    Tiger_Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    最满意就是位置和楼顶酒吧

    楼顶酒吧没有Wifi
    位置很合适,离湄公河就隔一条街,楼下就是美食街,离皇宫大约五百米,
    Tiger_Yang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日

    最满意的就是酒店的位置和楼顶的酒吧,

    没有特别不满意的,如果要挑刺的话,花洒的水量太小了,楼顶酒吧的蚊子多了点,而且还没Wifi,
    这个酒店太赞了,首先,位置非常合适,地处市中心,离湄公河就隔着一条马路,离夜市码头一百多米,楼下就是美食街和SAP街,离皇宫五百多米,在房间就可以看见湄公河日出,酒店11层楼顶就是酒吧,晚上可以在楼顶喝酒,欣赏风景,吹吹湄公河的风,房间的Wifi速度也是很给力的。房间大小就是类似国内的七天,如家等便捷酒店,比较温馨舒适。
    Troy
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日

    I only spent 2 nights and 3 days at the hotel but wish we spent a bit more time in Phnom Penh

    It was so hot that I wish they had a pool to cool off, but a shower during the day helped
    The location was great. Close to the river, restaurants and bars or Tuk Tuk always close by. Staff were really friendly and helpful and loved talking if you wanted to take the time to talk with them. When I had my phone and wallet stolen on the way back to the hotel they were so helpful. The breakfast was simple set menu and was nice up in the sky bar restaurant with great views. Rooms were ok, it suited me and were fairly clean and neat. Wifi was fairly fast so that was a bonus. Great views from the rooftop I would stay there again
    So
    kh

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim Denwer
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gamze F.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日

    Good location

    We did not have room service for one of the days we were there so No clean towels, complimentary water and toilet paper. Breakfast also sucks for a 4 star hotel. I would have liked to have fruit plate with my breakfast but that was not always available. You cannot have both fruit juice and tea. You have to choose one. The staff at the restaurant can barely speak any english. When we asked questions about the set breakfast menu they did not understand.
    They have the cutest cats in the reception area. Called popcorn and popcorn.
    Ivo
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月4日
    The hotel location is very good for the town exploring (near Kings Palace), breakfast was quite small and the meal choice was very limited, but anyway the breakfast was... says...sufficient. Finally this hotel is good for two three nights in Phnom Penh - anyway in this town is not necessary to spend more time..you can see all interesting places in one two days.
    Arumugam
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月2日

    pleasant stay

    Staffs are very friendly
    YAP
    my

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sumedhan
    kh

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Great stay

    The beds are not very rigid and strong. It always move without any effort
    John Bridell
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cambodge2018
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lam
    kh

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月28日

    Dissapointed

    I'm booking Superior Double Room (Room No: 603), due to bathroom do have big pillar. So i cant shower and request to change the room. We change the room (Room No: 601) but they charge me $12.00 to change the room. The worse is this room is no air-con, is too hot the whole room. i cannot sleep for whole like...i wont stay this hotel anymore, even is free of charge
    Nothing i like....
    Sophorn
    kh

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    Great location
    Gordon
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月24日

    I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel I even extended my stay to 3.5 weeks

    Air con great staff absolutely awesome very helpful and professional Diamond was great nothing was an issue from getting washing done to local knowledge
    charles
    kh

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Urs
    ch

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月16日

    NEVER AGAIN

    I stayed in the 9th floor: My room was 16sqm instead of the booked 30sqm (suite). The bathroom was not clean and ridiculous poor equipped. This hotel is careless when it comes for normal travelers. Sex is nice.. but these hard core disturbances with 3 or 4 people in one room having sex? they should really warn normal guests. They write "Good breakfast"? No buffet. 6 different tiny plates: you can choose ONE! The best are the views from the roof terrace: Three floors upstairs (walking) after the lift ends in the 9th floor. I left earlier, but paid full. They tried to cheat Booking.com explaining that I left earlier, not advising that they took my full payment! I had to reply to Booking.com .... another time killer after the screwed me with my stay. NEVER EVER AGAIN.
    Grebbs
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    No pool
    Good service and great location, loved it
    Patrice
    fr

    综合评分

    3.0
    2018年4月9日
    my room was clean twice for 8 days it is the first time j never been disappointed like what Normaly with booking j have nos problems
    Nattasita
    th

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月3日

    Hope u renovate the hotel soon

    Room was not ok. Toilet was poor. Bad smell. Bed was bad. I booked up another one in the same price, but it's better.
    Staff was nice.
正在载入点评